To delete one or more systems in Sunny Portal, please proceed as follow:
- If you have registered several systems in Sunny Portal, first select the system to be deleted in the menu ‘Select system’.
- Select ‘Configuration’ > ‘System properties’.
- In the tab ‘System data’, select [Edit].
- To delete the entire system along with all corresponding data from Sunny Portal, select [Permanently delete system] and confirm with [Yes].
- The system is deleted.
Note: deleting a system or individual devices cannot be undone.
